Her Mother’s Grave: An addictive serial killer thriller set in India (The Siya Rajput Crime Thrillers (Riveting Thrillers Set in India) Book 1)

5.89

Price: $5.89
(as of Dec 07,2022 15:29:11 UTC – Details)


An explosive debut crime novel set in atmospheric India.

He hides in their house for days, watching their every move. He’s patient. Calm. Calculated. A shadow over their bed. Their screams are music to his ears.

Hello again…this is just the start, there will be more.

When a serial killer leaves a message for private detective Siya Rajput at the brutal crime scene of a woman’s murder, she unravels a bone-chilling connection to the mystery that has tormented her since her childhood—the vanishing of her mother, who has been presumed dead for sixteen years.

Feisty and headstrong, but still reeling from the horrors of a devastating mistake she had made, Siya has dark secrets of her own.

Is Siya’s mother still alive?

A depraved serial killer seems to know the truth…

What readers are saying about the Siya Rajput series:

“Excellent. Grips you from the opening chapter, great characters & thrilling mystery.” ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The best crime novel I have read in a long time!" ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great thriller with enough twists and written in a style that makes for a great read." ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

“This is a different read for me but I really liked it. Different as it takes the reader to India and introduces a likeable Siya and family." ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Siya Rajput Crime Thriller Series is perfect for readers of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, Willow Rose, A.J. Rivers, Lisa Regan, Mary Stone, Gregg Olsen, Lisa Gray, Robert Bryndza and L.T. Vargus.

Previously published as Where Are They Now.

ASIN‏:‎B07NJJP3DL
Publication date‏:‎February 8, 2019
Language‏:‎English
File size‏:‎2417 KB
Simultaneous device usage‏:‎Unlimited
Text-to-Speech‏:‎Enabled
Enhanced typesetting‏:‎Enabled
X-Ray‏:‎Not Enabled
Word Wise‏:‎Enabled
Print length‏:‎344 pages
Lending‏:‎Enabled

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Her Mother’s Grave: An addictive serial killer thriller set in India (The Siya Rajput Crime Thrillers (Riveting Thrillers Set in India) Book 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart